Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Kärnten Koroška

Team

 

Nadja Regenfelder

Landesvorsitzende*
nadja.regenfelder@aks.at
+43 664 88 66 1508

 

Arturas Rudalevicius

Landessekretär
arturas.rudalevicius@aks.at
+43 664 88 66 1507

 

Laurina Hellmich

Feministische Beauftragte
laurina.hellmich@aks.at

 

Maya Gellan

Aktionismus Beauftragte
maya.gellan@aks.at

 

Louis Erian

Queer* Referent
louis.erian@aks.at

 

Rubina Meister

Syntaxblog Beauftragte
rubina.meister@aks.at

 

Moritz Gleiß

Antifaschismus Beauftragter
moritz.gleiss@aks.at


Sam Haag

Stv. Landesvorsitzender
sam.haag@aks.at

 

Laura Matrella

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
laura.matrella@aks.at

 

Ray Nickerl

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
ray.nickerl@aks.at

 

 

Mira Meister

Stv. Landesvorsitzende
mira.meister@aks.at